
Child and Elderly Care Services in San Marcos, TX

7 items
5-Dec-2017 Kyle, TX (10 miles) Child Care Services
About Me: Hi there my name is Taylor. I'm seeking a babyminder position in Kyle, Texas. I will be a trustworthy, affordable individual. I will work part Description of Skills: I will take care of children and pets,I do light house work and meals , I have been experience babysitting. I have a twenty month old who will be with me Contacting Me: Call and I'll reply within five days.
5-Dec-2017 Kyle, TX (10 miles) Child Care Services
Hello im monica. Im 21 yrs old. Im mother almost 2yrs old baby girl. I have a cochlear implant. I hope you are having a good day. I love child care, live in Kyle and want to care for your children. Please contact me if you are interested.
12-Dec-2017 Kyle, TX (10 miles) Pet Care Services
Hi there my name is Nicole. I am living in Kyle, and moving to San Marcos in a couple months. I love both dogs and cats! I love walking dogs, making sure your pets feel loved, and get all their energy out while staying safe. I can't wait to meet your cute pets! I'm available everyday and on holidays, plus my prices are negotiable. I look forward to hearing from you!
DO YOU NEED A CAREGIVER GET HIGH TOUCH, WITHOUT THE HIGH COSTDo you need a Certified Nurses Assistant CNA, a In-Home Caregiver or someone for Companion Care Do you want the flexibility to manage and select your own Caregivers and determine the pay and scheduling you are comfortable with Then check out the BEST resource for people looking for caregivers in the SAN MARCOS area. Get the benefits o...
Who I Am: Nice to meet you! My name is Liesela. I am hoping to find a personal support worker placement in San Marcos, Texas. Consistently, I work to be a good employee. Flexible scheduling for clients. Description of Skills: I have experience with physical therapy, assessments, and support with intellectual disabilities. On top of this, I are willing to travel. When it comes to prior professio...
15-Dec-2017 Kyle, TX (10 miles) Child Care Services
Hello my name is Nadia, I live in Kyle Texas, and I am 21yrs young. I am a full time artist looking for part time caretaker/babysitting jobs!
24-Nov-2017 New Braunfels, TX (15 miles) Pet Care Services
I am an experienced pet sitter and avid animal lover. Retired from the corporate world I am available to stay overnight with your beloved pet(s) while you are traveling providing lot s of TLC in addition to peace of mind knowing that your home is taken care of and protected. My fee is . for to hours each overnight stay . Package prices are available for a longer vacation period. My territory ex...
Post Free Ad